Alli the Book Giraffe

An autistic book lover


Down the TBR Hole #8

Hello readers! It’s time for another Down the TBR Hole post. I can’t believe we are already on #8. When I tried to do this a few years ago, I only made it to 10 posts. I’m confident I’ll make it past that this time.

CLICK HERE to see all my previous Down the TBR Holes.

 Essentially, you go through 5 to 10 books per post on your Want to Read shelf on GoodReads and purge all the ones you know you won’t be getting to anytime soon. If you want to see a more detailed version of how this works, check out Jody’s post. She is doing her Down the TBR Hole posts on Thursdays if you want to check those out!

Last time we ended with 172 books on my Want to Read shelf, but now we are starting at 175. Over the course of the last 7 posts, my TBR shelf went down a total of 34 books. Let’s see if we can make it to 40 today.


Where to find me: https://linktr.ee/Allithebookgiraffe

Add this user on Goodreads for all your trigger warning needs: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/86920464-trigger-warning-database



One response to “Down the TBR Hole #8”

  1. Great post, I really want to read Velvet Was The Night and I loved House of Sky and Breath

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisements

Discover more from Alli the Book Giraffe

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started