Alli the Book Giraffe

An autistic book lover


Down the TBR Hole #14

Hello readers! It’s time for another Down the TBR Hole post. My TBR currently sits at 172. I feel like I’ve made a lot of progress even if my TBR is only around 40 books lower than when we started. Most of the books I’m removing this week are ones that I don’t even remember what they are nor do I remember adding them.

Essentially, you go through 5 to 10 books per post on your Want to Read shelf on GoodReads and purge all the ones you know you won’t be getting to anytime soon. If you want to see a more detailed version of how this works, check out Jody’s post. She is doing her Down the TBR Hole posts on Thursdays if you want to check those out!

As I said last time, PLEASE don’t be offended if I remove a book that you loved or are looking forward to! 9 times out of 10, I have just lost interest in the book for no real reason at all.

CLICK HERE to see all my previous Down the TBR Holes.

Advertisements
Advertisements

Where to find me: https://linktr.ee/Allithebookgiraffe

Add this user on Goodreads for all your trigger warning needs: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/86920464-trigger-warning-database



One response to “Down the TBR Hole #14”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisements

Discover more from Alli the Book Giraffe

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started